How To Make Kids Yoga Fun & Engaging Even Online And/Or With Social Distancing

How to Make Kids Yoga Fun and Engaging Even when Online or with Social Distancing
 
Join Gopala Amir Yaffa, founder of Rainbow Yoga, in this one-hour FREE Zoom event of exploring analog and digital techniques of creating and delivering meaningful yoga classes to young people in a way that retains their attention.
 
Even while we need to keep our distance physically to safeguard everyone's health, we can still make deep connections and uplift one another through the magical yoga classes we share.
Join Now
 
The current uncertainty has created stress, anxiety, and burnout across our society - Yoga is needed now more than ever by each person, family, and at schools.
 
Let's get together and learn how to make the best use of the technology and other yoga tools available to us to create the change we all want to see in the world.
 
This FREE class will be on Zoom in English with Spanish simultaneous translation.
 
Date & Time:
June 15th
4pm San Francisco
6pm Bogota
7pm Mexico City
7pm Santiago
7pm Toronto
7pm Miami
7pm New York
8pm Buenos Aires
 
Which is also June 16th
6am Bangkok
7am Taipei
7am Manila
7am Hong Kong
9am Sydney
11am Auckland
 
 
Zoom Link
Join Now
 
or copy this link below and paste to your browser: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82359880771?pwd=TkVEUHYvbWo2K0cxaFp3WCtITFJmdz09 
 
Meeting ID: 823 5988 0771
Passcode: rainbow
______________________________________________________________
Cómo hacer del Yoga para Niños y Niñas Divertido y Atractivo Incluso de Manera Online Y/O Con Distanciamiento Social
Acompaña a Gopala Amir Yaffa, fundador de Rainbow Yoga, en este evento vía Zoom GRATIS de una hora de exploración de técnicas analógicas y digitales para crear y entregar clases de yoga significativas para personas jóvenes de una manera en que mantengamos su atención.
Unete ahora Join now
Incluso cuando debemos mantener nuestra distancia física para cuidar la salud de todos, todavía podemos realizar conexiones profundas y animarnos unos a otros a través de las clases mágicas de yoga que compartimos.
La actual incertidumbre ha generado estrés, ansiedad y agotamiento en nuestra sociedad - Yoga es necesitado ahora más que nunca por todas las personas, familias y colegios.
Reunámonos y aprendamos cómo hacer el mejor uso de la tecnología y otras herramientas de yoga disponibles para nosotros para crear el cambio que todos queremos ver en el mundo. 
Esta clase GRATIS será vía Zoom en Inglés con traducción simultánea al Español.
Fecha y Hora
15 de junio
4pm San Francisco
6pm Bogotá
7pm Ciudad de México
7pm Santiago
7pm Toronto
7pm Miami
7pm Nueva York
8pm Buenos Aires
También es el 16 de junio 
 
6am Bangkok
7am Taipei
7am Manila
7am Hong Kong
9am Horario de Sydney
11am Auckland
Link de Zoom 
Unete ahora Join now

ID de Reunión: 823 5988 0771
Código de Acceso: rainbow - en Inglese (r a i n b o w)
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish