Yoga and Mental Health: Saving Our Future Generation With Yoga & Mindfulness

Yoga and Mental Health
Yoga & Mental Health
Saving Our Future Generation With Yoga & Mindfulness

Life.

It’s designed to kick your ass.

This is not revolutionary news by any stretch. And yet, still, we stand firmly under our own little rain cloud of sadness, refusing to take a step just to the right, out of the overcast skies and into the sun.

But we don’t have to. We can create our own piece of sunshine, one conscious shift at a time.

In this one-hour Zoom workshop, Gopala Amir Yaffa and Jimena Patino will share their own struggles with mental health and their experiences of sharing the wisdom learned with young people and families all over the world.

We will explore the magic of movement to shakes things up and makes our body release Endorphins, the happy hormones, and the power of mindfulness to take the distance we need from our inner storms to create transformation.
The uncertainty we all live in now with COVID and the all-penetrating social media is weighing on young people causing stress, anxiety, depression and other disorders disabling them from being their best selves and finding their inner sunshine. But we can all help!
There will be space here for you to ask questions and share your wisdom too.
We look forward to making the world a better place with you, one child at a time.
Sign up to attend the
Zoom workshop

The workshop is FREE!

Event date:   Aug 21st 7pm | Mexico City time.
2pm Hawaii
5pm San Francisco & LA
8pm Miami/Toronto/NYC
9pm Buenos Aires
1am London  (August 22)
2am Madrid/Paris/Rome  (August 22)
3am Tel Aviv/Mosco  (August 22)
4am Dubai  (August 22)
7am Bangkok/Jakarta (August 22)
8am Taipei/Manila/HK (August 22)
10am Sydney (August 22)
12pm Auckland ( August 22)
Language: Both English and Spanish
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83139338088?pwd=Y1owYWE5emx1THZZNDlUYnMvM0xwUT09

Meeting ID: 831 3933 8088
Passcode: rainbow
Sign up to attend the
Zoom workshop
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish