Virtual Open Day - Spanish + English

Rainbow Kids Yoga Interview Gopala and Jimena
Change and evolution are inevitable; in yoga and in the world - Here's how to flow with it!
This will be a Spanglish (half Spanish and half English) dialogue between our founder Gopala Amir Yaffa and our kindest and most light-hearted Rainbow Yoga Senior Trainer Jimena Patino.

Monday, November 30th

5pm San Fransisco Time / 7pm Mexico City time /
8pm New York and Toronto Time

Which is also... Tuesday the 1st

8am Bangkok Time / 9am Hong Kong Time /
12pm Sydney time /2pm Auckland Time

Change... 2020 was full of it. And even though change is the only constant, both adults and children find it challenging to deal with.

Join us and be part of an inspiring conversation focussing on how to adapt and better deal with change learning how to apply this to kids, teens and families.
We can all do with more tools to deal with change in a way that facilitates growth!

Let's talk and find some fantastic ways to make this year count for us and for our young ones.

The talk will take place on Zoom and there will be space for questions and answers from all of you as well.


WHO IS THE VIRTUAL OPEN DAY FOR?
Anyone who has been interested in attending one of our global In-Person Rainbow Kids Yoga Teacher Trainings, and wants to know more about this groundbreaking Live Online model for gaining your Kids Yoga Teacher Certification.
We have trained over 30,000 kids yoga teachers all around the world with our much loved trainings!
Language
English
Open drop down