Europe & UK Virtual Open Day


WHAT IS THE VIRTUAL OPEN DAY?

The Virtual Open Day is a fun and engaging conversation and an opportunity to connect with our Local Senior Trainer and find out more information about our courses in an hour-long online session, with people from all over the world.
 You will be able to ask questions, hear exciting details, and learn all about our various Certifications.  This is your opportunity to get the inside scoop on Rainbow Yoga’s newest courses and find the right fit for you!

WHO IS THE VIRTUAL OPEN DAY FOR?

Anyone who has an interest in attending one of our online or in-person global Kids Yoga Teacher Trainings, and wants to know more about gaining a Kids, Youth and Family Yoga Teacher Certification.

HOW TO BOOK YOUR SPOT

We are experimenting running the event on FaceBook live this time (usually we do it on Zoom). You don't have to be a FaceBook member in order to participate though.
You may also sign up in the form below to receive updates and reminders about the upcoming virtual open day.

SATURDAY, MARCH 20th 

10am London / 11am Paris / 12pm Tel Aviv / 1pm Moscow / 2pm Dubai / 3:30pm Delhi 

 WATCH IT HERE

You will also be able to watch the Live Stream video here on the appointed time above: 
Language
English
Open drop down