Virtual Open Day - English

Rainbow Kids Yoga Interview Gopala and Benjamin 

Making the world a better place is FUN! and you can do it too!

An inspiring conversation between our founder Gopala Amir Yaffa and our ecstatically fun Rainbow Yoga Senior Trainer Benjamin Hart!

Thursday, November 26th

9am London Time / 10am Paris time / 11am Tel Aviv Time /
12pm Moscow Time / 1pm Dubai Time / 4pm Bangkok Time /
5pm Hong Kong / 8pm Sydney time / 10pm Auckland

We will discuss how we can make the world a better place by teaching yoga for kids, teens and families and making a difference with this form of grassroots yoga activism through educating the next generation.

Rainbow Yoga is transformative and FUN!

Let us show you how.

The talk will take place on Zoom and there will be space for questions and answers from all of you as well.

 

We have trained over 30,000 kids yoga teachers all around the world with our much loved trainings!

Language
English
Open drop down