Virtual Open Day With Our Founder

VIRTUAL OPEN DAY WITH OUR FOUNDER GOPALA AMIR YAFFA

WHAT IS THE VIRTUAL OPEN DAY?

The Virtual Open Day is a fun and engaging conversation and an opportunity to connect with our Founder Gopala Amir Yaffa and find out more information about our courses in an hour-long online session, with people from all over the world.
 You will be able to ask questions, hear exciting details, and learn all about our various Certifications.  This is your opportunity to get the inside scoop on Rainbow Yoga’s newest courses and find the right fit for you!

WHO IS THE VIRTUAL OPEN DAY FOR?

Anyone who has an interest in attending one of our online or in-person global Kids Yoga Teacher Trainings, and wants to know more about gaining a Kids, Youth and Family Yoga Teacher Certification.

HOW TO BOOK YOUR SPOT

The program will be run on Facebook Live and Zoom - To join click "going" on the Facebook event here and set a reminder for yourself to be there - Yay! 

You can also fill in the form below and receive updates and reminders about the upcoming Virtual Open Day.
For Zoom:  Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 897 4772 3063
Passcode: rainbow

SATURDAY, October 9th

5 pm Sydney
7pm Auckland, New Zealand
7am London
8am Paris/Madrid/Rome
9am Tel Aviv/Mosco
10am Dubai
1pm Bangkok
2pm Taipei, Manila, Hongkong
11pm San Francisco & LA
1am Mexico City
2am Miami/Toronto/NYC
8pm (the previous day) Hawaii
  

WATCH IT HERE

You will also be able to watch the Live Stream video here on the appointed time above: 
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish