Advance Your Teaching Skills With Gopala

Precio de venta Precio $200.00 Precio habitual Precio unitario  por 

We offer no interest payment plans option on checkout (once you click the Pay Now button and follow the process) using PayPal Pay In 4 , Zip Payment and Checkout with Sezzle

For customized payment plans through us (with a 10% fee) please email us at info@rainbowyogatraining.com

Workshops With Gopala

Advance your teaching skills with specialized workshops tailor-fit to your needs!

Are you a kids yoga teacher looking to expand your knowledge, enhance your strengths, or learn new skills?  

Then these workshops are perfect for you!

Choose one or multiple workshops by adding them to your cart one at a time at $50 each. 

You can even attend all 5 workshops at a discounted price of $200 USD!

All taught by Gopala Amir Yaffa - Founder of Rainbow Yoga. Read his inspiring story here.

 The workshops will be held live on Zoom at 8:00-11:00 London Time.

You can of course attend the workshop at your time zone:

10:00 - 13:00 Tel Aviv
10:00 - 13:00 Moscow Time
8:00 - 11:00 London
9:00 - 12:00 Paris/Madrid/Rome
11:00 - 14:00 Dubai
14:00 -  17:00 Bangkok
15:00 - 18:00 Taipei, Manila, Hongkong
17:00 - 20:00 Sydney
19:00 - 22:00 Auckland, New Zealand 

 

You will receive the link to the Zoom meeting prior to the workshops.

Can't make these times, don't worry you can also watch the recorded version of our live workshops at your convenience. If you have any questions about any of those topics you can also email them to us beforehand and they will all be answered.

See you there!

Storytelling

Yoga Story Time

The Power of Storytelling

July 9, 8:00-11:00 London Time

The stories we tell ourselves and others form the way we perceive reality. Learn how to use storytelling in your kids yoga classes to not just engage the children's attention in a super fun way that they love, but also to bring about inner and social transformations.

 

Special Needs

Yoga for Children With Additional Needs

Yoga for Children With Additional Needs

July 16, 8:00-11:00 London Time

Yoga can be taught to anyone regardless of the challenges they are experiencing. Explore with us ways to adapt and adjust the practice to children with both cognitive and physical special needs. We will learn how to make the practice engaging and easy to follow for anyone using tools that are readily available anywhere and in a safe way that helps create more mobility, blood circulation, enhance mood and social participation.

 

Mindfulness

Teaching Mindfulness to Young People

Teaching Mindfulness to Young People

July 23, 8:00-11:00 London Time

Young people who learn coping skills at an early age are proven to become much more well adapted and happy adults. In fact, if we don't learn how to cope with life's challenges in a healthy way, we develop unhealthy and sometimes destructive ways to deal with it all such as substance abuse, screen addiction etc. Mindfulness and meditation help gain a wider perspective of life, maintain peace and balance among upheavals and thrive under all conditions.

Yoga at School

Yoga at School

Yoga at School

July 24, 8:00-11:00 London Time

Children spend most of their formative years at school and here we will learn how to bring yoga into their classrooms even without moving the chairs and tables. Using everything we have around us with chair and wall yoga and creative ways to engage the children with the whiteboard and other tools available we can bring tools to schools that the children might miss otherwise. From taking a stretch break to refresh and energise our minds and learning how to stay focused during tasks to reducing exam anxiety and teaching ourselves how to learn in a more efficient and enjoyable way, yoga has a lot to offer to schools.

 

Sequencing

Sequence Like The Boss!

Sequence Like The Boss!

July 30, 8:00-11:00 London Time

Believe it or not, but yoga can be extremely boring... In this workshop you will learn how to string together poses into cool sequences that will leave your students feeling energised, open, engaged, strong and wanting to continue to do more yoga! This is the place to gain some real skills on how to make yoga FUN!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish